byebyebaby Profile Information

No games and no drama please
Age 34 From Yuba City, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am fun, kinda shy at first and pretty down to earth. I'm not into the bar scene. Going out is fun but so is staying in sometimes. I have goals that I am working toward but if the right man comes along I will find time. I expect respect, no head games and no drama. I am an adult woman looking for a man not a boy.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Can be just about anything but I do like a gentleman. I like having my door opened and I like getting flowers and being told I'm pretty. I'm girl. We like these things.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving. It just sounds so awesome and it must be an amazing view.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I'm always setting goals and working toward something.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nip/Tuck How I Met Your Mother Once Upon A Time
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Max War Inc Mallrats
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Jazz, Metal, New age, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Clash The Ramones Green Day
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Way to many to narrow down.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Good company that I can laugh with and honestly sometimes at but if I do something dumb you can laugh at me too because I sure will.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I want someone who is looking for something serious, not into drama or games, and is always open and honest with me. I need someone that I can love and respect who also respects and loves me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed