brniz82 Profile Information

Looking to make a connection
Age 35 From San Diego, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Cute caramel skinned bbw looking to make friends and make a connection with that special someone. I like to cook and watch football...GO CHARGERS!!! I'm extremely laid back and stay away from any type of situation that would include drama. If you would like to know more about me, than just hit me up.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Erotica, Horror, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed