blkbeati477 Profile Information

Complete package here! Check me out...
Age 42 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey there fellas...I'm a intelligent, spiritual, confident, and beautiful woman (on the inside and out). A mother first and always seem to put my needs last. I've been told that I'm very caring, loving, romantic, sexy, and unselfish. I love to sing, as music has been a passion of mine. Love to go to dinner, movies, or a quiet night at home. Oh and I enjoy cooking! What's your favorite meal? I'm initially a little reserved when first meeting someone but once I get to know you, you will see that I am not quiet at all. Lol I can go on and on trying to describe the person I am but you would just have to send me a message to find out more! Hope to hear from you. Thank you for reading my profile and please if you're looking for something "temporary" keep trucking past me. I'm looking for something special...
**PLEASE DO NOT message me if you don’t have a pic. I’m sharing mine so it’s only fair that I see yours! Thanks
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner with a couple drinks and a movie. Hopefully the drinks would loosen me up a little. Lol Really anywhere would be nice just as long as I have complete attention from my date.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I love a man that takes care of his appearance (.ie beard/haircut, clothes/shoes, cologne) Absolutely drives me crazy! In a good way lol! I love getting attention from the man I want attention from! I love to laugh. I love compliments as every woman does! I need consistency and honesty! I’m not materialistic but I love nice things. I can buy myself whatever I want but My daddy spoiled me sooo....lol. I have been here long enough to know what I don’t want.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close