americanpride Profile Information

Am I your girl?
Age 45 From San Diego, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi I am 5' weigh 250 have blondish brown hair and blue eyes.I am the mother of a disablied 19 y.o.daughter. I work at Sea World and love my job. Looking to find a man who will love me and my daughter for who we are.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sales assoc
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dining, Family, Movies, Religion / Spirituality, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for dinner talking, getting to know each other. Maybe a couple drinks.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Oh damn, i don't know what to put here. Maybe sailing. I have not been sailing since we scattered my grandfathers ashes back in 1986.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best/friend, wife and mother I can be. to be finically comfortable
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Crimnial Minds, NCIS, NICS LA, Flash Point., Ghost Adventures
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Been so long I can't remember
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Taylor Swift, Toby Keith, Tim Mcgraw
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Twlight Eyes, anything Dean Koontz
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends and family, dining out, not much of a beach fan. Don't like the sand.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I don't want a momma's boy, but be close to mom is ok. want someone to make decisions, and take charge. I want a MAN! I am not into games. I am DONE with that. Only serious MEN please. And someone who can handle my smoking.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed