ambeezy86 Profile Information

Genuine woman looking for a genuine guy
Age 31 From Calimesa, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a genuine girl who likes to have fun and laugh. I love my family and friends, and wouldn't be the person I am today without them! Jesus is my Lord and Savior!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Operation Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm pretty simple, dinner and a movie works for me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
IDK I'm pretty much up for anything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I am a work in progress
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Revenge
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Pitch Perfect
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Electronic, Gospel, Latin, New age, Pop, Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to list
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
House of night series, Vampire Diaries
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to dance and listen to music, so anything involving that. I also love going to the movies. I'm pretty much up for anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Typically i look for someone i can connect with. Someone who is honest and caring but has a sense of humor. Someone my family and friends will love
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed