Looking to see....

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Springfield, Illinois | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a Christian woman who loves Jesus with all my heart. I love laughing, walking for exercise, reading, traveling, cookouts, museums, all types of music, dancing, quiet evenings at home as well as a night out on the town. I'm strong willed but love compromise, sassy but not rude, assertive but never bossy, intelligent but always seeking knowledge, sensitive but not a cry baby, looking....but so far from thirsty. Wanting a lifesmate but not because I need him, simply because I want him. I'm happy alone but according to the scripture I'm here to be a helper.....a blessing. I believe that if you're not already happy n secure with yourself you have nothing to offer anyone else. Love is a beautiful thing when it's REAL!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A well planned outing that outside the box. Not ridiculous just outside the norm.
I've Always Wanted To Try
A bicycle built for two.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Inspiring others to know Christ by the way I live my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Travelling to new places

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honesty, eyes, smile, neatness of appearance,confidence.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?