Tammyteach Profile Information

Romantic teacher looking for YOU!
Age 55 From Etiwanda, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a 51-year-old teacher who looks and feels MUCH younger! I'm 5'5" with auburn hair and big green eyes. I love theater, all types of music, movies, traveling, and animals. I'm a divorced mom of two adult daughters. I spent many years establishing my career and raising my girls, and am ready to take time for ME! In my spare time I like to take walks, work out, read, and spend quality time with someone special. I'm hoping to explore all of the good things life has to offer me. Won't you join me in my discoveries?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
4/5 elementary school teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To go somewhere quiet so that we could talk and really get to know each other, then perhaps to a movie or play.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling more and going new places.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to continue to grow every day professionally and personally, and to find someone to share my dreams with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dancing with the Stars, The New Normal, GLEE
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to mention!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bruce Springsteen, U2, Idina Menzel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Great Gatsby, Wicked, 50 Shades of Gray
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dining out or staying in with someone special; going to plays, concerts, or movies; taking long walks or drives

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone to love me for myself, who'll be honest and faithful. I want to share life's adventures with a special someone who is romantic, thoughtful, and has a good sense of humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed