Sweetnsexy44 Profile Information

Looking to enjoy life, care to join me?
Age 46 From Greenfield, Indiana - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm the fun loving, intelligent, straight forward type. I weigh 305, so definitely a BBW! Have made my own mistakes in the past, but then again if we don't make mistakes we can't learn the best way to move forward! Have no children of my own, but have the heart of a mother and am totally ok dating a man who does. Recently divorced and definitely looking for romance, adventure and see what life has in store! "Her heart of gold radiates when you get to know her; if you catch her heart, she will never let go"
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Patient Access Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to an outdoor concert (such as Symphony on the Prairie), or going on a picnic.. If it's Christmas time let's go out for dinner then looking at Christmas lights
I've Always Wanted To Try  
White water rafting, tubing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To not sweat the small stuff, and enjoy the simple pleasures of life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
America's Got Talent, Chicago Med, Chicogo Fire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Princess Bride, Ever After, The New Guy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Coldplay, Matt Kearny, Duran Duran ... My musical tastes are diverse
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Sad to admit that it's been quite a while since I've read a book cover to cover
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending quality time with someone who loves to laugh, has a passion for life and understands that the mind can be the most erogenous zone of all. Oh, and did I mention that it's a plus if he's a good kisser?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for a man who has morals and values, but isn't afraid to break the rules every once in a while (nothing illegal mind you..lol), and who enjoys and appreciates the little things.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Relationship
Close