Suga2123 Profile Information

Suga wants to meet you...
Age 44 From Rock Hill, South Carolina - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Beautiful, 44 yr old full figured, gainfully employed, no children, and love to enjoy life.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Field Supervisor
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Very casual
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Go skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Strive to be successful
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on Lifetime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to name
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
OK skool artist
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Horror, Music, Poetry, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have many favorites
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Nice quiet evening dining out, catching a movie or walk in the park.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Respectful, down to earth, truthful, outgoing, God fearing man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close