SassyLassy2 Profile Information

Hey ya all lookin 4 a true Christian man
Age 50 From Burnsville, North Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
My family & friends say I'm sweet & sassy straight forward direct and to the point but still a lot of fun and you never have to guess where you stand with me I like to be kind to everyone and believe in the golden rule of do unto others as you'd have them to do unto you. I love Jesus and I'm looking for a sinner saved by grace like me who is also saved loves the Lord but realizes we are all human none of us are perfect nor can we be but try to do our best.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
disabled
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
deep sea diving but need to learn to swim 1st lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be the best person I can be and to be a true example of Christ's love trying to do good to the best of my ability
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SVU Criminal Minds NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
McClintock Tango & Cash Roadhouse
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Enlighteners The Judds George Straight
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible The left behind series A child called it The lost boy A man named Dave
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with family and friends walks nature listening to music watching DVDs I want to try new things with a special someone maybe travel I'm open to something different

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honest God fearing gentleman roughed looks deep voice loves to sing laugh have fun enjoys the simple things in life as well as complex if need be can get my sense of humor easy going but can be a man's man when necessary
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Relationship
Close