Rperki Profile Information

Life is ment to be enjoyed and shared
Age 58 From Oxnard, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Love to travel, love to laugh, enjoy cooking, and exploring and trying new things. I enjoy outdoors, love animals, family is very import.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird, Cat
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Lead peer Counselor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Family, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic dinner and a walk on a beautiful beach to catch the sunset!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To see my children succeed, find a partner to love and enjoy life with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nurse Jackie, NCIS, Dexter
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lady and the tramp, ironman,Django
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Luther, Barbara Striestan, Bob Marley
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Humor, Supernatural, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Dictionary, eat pray love
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cooking a meal together an sharing with friends, being outside at the beach, camping,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who takes the lead, who enjoys family and friends, traveling, trying new things, who is patient and kind. With a great sense of humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed