PanaBBW Profile Information

Done with drama, just looking.....
Age 46 From Palm Desert, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have 2 grown boys (done!) so now I would like to invest some time and energy into a kind and considerate loving man who will appreciate cuddly sexy me! Hard working and funny. Give 100%

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Real Estate Leasing Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Surprise me please (within reason)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to hawaii
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Enrich the lives of those closest and dearest to me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
MasterChef any cooking show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Imitation of Life, Pay it Forward, Beaches
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Country, Jazz, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anthony Hamilton, Floetry, Sade
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
Jody Picoult novels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Open to suggestion.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Treat me how you want to be treated. Simple as that. I am a true believer in Chemistry between two people and boy can it be electrifying! And guys, put your pictures up on your profile and fill out some of the "get to know you" stuff so we can do just that. Xoxoxo
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed