Adventurous Man ISO Fearless Maiden

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Novato, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As
I like to think of myself as intelligent, articulate, and attractive.

I like to work out, but I don't mind taking time off from the gym to spend with friends, family, and (of course) a lovely lady.

I try to eat well, but I have a weakness for the occasional bacon cheeseburger and vanilla shake.

I enjoy my work (and do it really well) but it doesn't define me.

I'm a fiscal conservative and social liberal.

I don't smoke cigarettes, but I like cigars.

I don't drink vodka, but I very much enjoy scotch (usually with a nice cigar). I also enjoy wine, particularly a nice buttery Chard or a fruitful & spicy Pinot.

I dig romantic dinners and long, thoughtful discussions over a glass of wine beside a warm, tender fire or outside, beneath a star-filled sky.

I'm an extraordinary kisser. I was once told that I should give seminars on passionate kissing.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is
Financial Consultant
I Make This Much In A Year
More Than $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Cigars
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Driving to Santa Cruz during the summer in my convertible for a weekend; relaxing on the beach; exploring the easygoing, yet charged, downtown; romantic dinner; evening stroll on the beach; late night hot bath with perfectly chilled bubbly; conclude the perfect day with a perfect night of passionate, erotic, deliciously raunchy intimacy.
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Live long and prosper.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Mystery, Political, Satire, Sports, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Relaxing on the beach; romantic dinner; evening stroll under the moonlight; late night bubble bath with perfectly chilled bubbly; conclude the perfect day with a perfect night of passionate, erotic, deliciously raunchy intimacy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Confidence, strength and maturity; emotionally, spiritually, intellectually, and ****ally liberated; sense of humor and adventurous; has the occasional "will to be weird" (without being creepy).
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed