Missdianna22 Profile Information

Looking for something real
Age 45 From North Sacramento, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to laugh. Life is very serious so having laughter in your life is so very important. I am looking forward to the day that I can meet someone who everything just clicks. The person who when the time is right I can introduce to my family. Family is very important to me. I want someone who is a grown up but knows how to be a big kid when appropriate. I do. I love to be silly, play arcade games, jump in bounce houses, go to amusement parks etc. I want the more. More than just a casual relationship, more than just friends or friends with benefits, I want snuggling on the couch, holding hands walking down the street, smiling at each other across the room, thinking about each other first thing each day and last thing at night. No smothering though. I expect each of us to have our own lives.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Senior Business Analyst
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Family, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Talking and laughing. Getting to know someone requires people to relax. Laughing relaxes people.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Salsa dancing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Dance, Metal, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, laughing, playing poker

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I like funny. Sweet but not sappy. Agressive but not a bully. Nice arms. Perfect body is not necessary but is always appreciated ; ). Someone who is proud to have me on his arm.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed