Melgirl7 Profile Information

American Girl, Seeks American Boy
Age 47 From Tarzana, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
"I consider myself to an attractive women with a great personality, I am a woman who loves family, life, fun, excitment, laughter and my faith in God Almighty. I am a single mother of two children, who is also a working woman and full-time college student. I am a down to eath American girl who loves a variety of music, movies, adventures, and different fashion styles. I love fine things, but I moreso love the simple things. I believe life should be a blast! and every moment worthy of tomorrow, I love the skin I am in and I wouldn't change a thing."

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
I am T. A.
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Simple, comfortable, planned, easy and yet a good time
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Have a nice dinner on the beach on a warm evening
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I plan to be an elementary teacher when I finish school, and have a degree in history
as well.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Martin, Atlanta Housewives, Anthony Bourdain
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pretty Woman, Love Jones, He's just not that into you
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
El Debarge, Peabo Bryson , Whitney Houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Poetry, Romance, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The bible, act like a woman think like a man, Greek era
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Beach, movies, musems, sports games, new adventures.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A handsome, smart, down to earth gentleman with class and a good heart. A God -fearing man, who loves family, friends, kids and life! A man with a good soul and secure with himself, loves the skin he is in. Good for me and definately to me. I am seeking a man who loves to laugh, and a man who can make me laugh and be my bestfriend.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed