Meeka72 Profile Information

easy going
Age 44 From Billerica, Massachusetts - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am a 45 year old mother of 4 grandma of 2 very independent not looking for a new dad . just a grown man no games
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
unit coordinator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going for coffee great conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
snow boarding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
further my career and to always make time for my family
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
first 48,id channel,my 600 pond life
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
bad moms,anything intresting
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
avant,drake keke wyatt
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Music, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
on the dl, to kill a mocking bird
My Idea Of Fun Is  
watching comedys and dinner

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
honesty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close