Mature22 Profile Information

Love me and bless me then make me happy
Age 45 From Columbia, Maryland - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a very laid back type person more of a home body. Like working and chillin at home sipping on some cabernet sauvignon. I also like cooking as well as small talk. Walking on the outside when its cool. I will love to go out just not alone! A partner too share a few things with will be awesome. Trustworthy respectful honest is what i want in my life. If thats not u pls dont leave a message thanks
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Childcare provider
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just dinner and great conversations
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A famous chef cooking
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a nice house and live in a comfortable life of relaxation
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Love&hiphop lifetime movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Girls trip kiss of the dragon badboys
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fantasia kirk Franklin Jennifer Hudson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Othello
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing lounging around cooking while having fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honest attractive and respect
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close