Make new friends

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Leeds, United Kingdom | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Japanese, Polish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am very kind, very friendly, polite, intelligent, helpful, laidback, easy going and outgoing, trustworthy and promising, active and energetic, calm, patient, good looking, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who is up for a laugh and a joke and I am up for just about anything really. I am somebody who enjoys lots of things in life and I am somebody who does have an interest in buses.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Retail assistant
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
To go to the pictures or maybe go out for a meal or perhaps have a drink at the bar and it would just depend because there is so much to do for a first date.
I've Always Wanted To Try
To learn to drive a bus one day or maybe go swimming with dolphins or perhaps appear on television one day if I had to choose.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To look for and find that one special person which is very hard and it's very tough even for me because I am autistic and I do have aspergers because sometimes I do find it really difficult to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along well with other people. My goal in life would be to have my own home one day because I am still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to relocate and move out one day and live my very own independent life and I do hope to have my own family and my own kids one day and maybe get married one day and perhaps travel more.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is
I do enjoy been out and about enjoying the outdoors and I do enjoy taking long walks and I enjoy taking a walk through the park and I enjoy things like going into town and having a wonder around the shops, going to the pictures, going bowling and going swimming and I do enjoy spending time with my friends and I do enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I do enjoy things like relaxing, watching a bit of late night television, watching DVDs, listening to my music, playing computer games and so much more.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I would look for some partner who is really trustworthy and promising and somebody who is really confident and I would look for some partner who is up for a chat and up for a laugh and a joke and I would look for that one special partner who would be up for meeting up one day and would look forward to meeting up one day and I would look for somebody who I can meet up with one day and I would look for some partner who I can keep in touch with. I would look for that one special partner who will be friends with me and stay friends with me forever and I would look for somebody who would be up for starting a family one day and would enjoy having kids one day and I would look for that one special partner who would look forward to starting a family and would look forward to having kids one day and I would look for that one partner who would enjoy life with me and would have a good future with me and would enjoy my company.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed