Geminiqeen25 Profile Information

Living Life to the Fullest
Age 44 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Laid back,out going, kind hearted the first to help someone in need family oriented sweet natured quick witted honest loyal and loving and very compassionate
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Beauty and Cosmetology
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quiet dinner with good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've never flown any where because of fear of flying,but I definitely want to try it one day.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be successful and live out my senior years stress free and peaceful
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Empire, WWE, The Haves and Have Nots
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Patriot, Troy, Kingdom Of Heaven
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Robin Thick, Fantasia, KeKe Wyatt
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Political
My Top 3 Books Are  
Coldest Winter, The Maintenance Man, A Day Late and A Dollar Short
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Seeing new things road trips and being Spontaneous

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
He has to be down to earth not afraid come out of his comfort zone and have fun must have a sense of humor be loyal and honest and be a gentleman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Relationship
Close