Firevixn Profile Information

No need to play games to still have fun!
Age 37 From Cimarron, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun, outgoing, shy and silly all Rolled into one! Looking for that infamous love... But wanting to live life and have fun on the way there

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Coordinating Producer/Line Producer
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dining, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something unexpected and fun ... Not just staple diner and movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Run a successful company... Make movies... Travel... Maybe have a family but no matter what to be healthy and happy ad learn to alway roll with the punches life tends to send my way
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many choices to commit to three... Always changes
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Game nights with friends, new adventures, chillin at wine bars, good restaurants and fun relaxed bars/clubs/pubs... Going out to new places or nights in with cooking and then movies on the couch... Concerts or plays... Hiking or beach bum... All jut depends on the mood of the day!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can have intelligent conversation then flip around and be completely silly and goofy and have fun with life. Someone responsible and wanting the most out of life and wanting to share that with a partner in crime :-) Someone who knows when to be serious and when to just let loose and play hooky. Someone who knows the importance of romance and showing affection. A man and not a boy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed