Bones are for dogs!!

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Grand Blanc, Michigan | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As
Fun, low key bro looking to meet n have a good time with like minded people!


My Current Employment Status Is
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Religious, Technical, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed