Black & Beautiful, Bodacious Woman

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Nashville, Tennessee | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Senior lady looking to meet handsome mature man that knows how to appreciate woman that knows how to takes care of her man. Great cook,
and if he too likes to cook what a plus. Like watching movies, listening to old school r&b, blues,jazz,some country. Walks in the parking or on the beach/lake. I live in Nashville like to meet guy who also lives in Nashville too! But will consider if he lives another city-prefer local guy.
Enjoy great basketball game some football. Putt-
Putt golf, dancing, playing cards other games.
Evening at home with that special someone cuddling on couch together favorite glass wine.
I believe in God and he is first in my life give thanks everyday for all my blessings. If my profile matches what you are wanting for special lady. Contact me let’s become friends!
Send me reply!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Retired Medical Insurance Representative
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and stimulating conversation about ourselves get to know each other better.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Relax and enjoy retirement like, more traveling!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Religious, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Enjoying the company of friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date