Blessings4 Profile Information

BBW, classy and sazzy.
Age 53 From Columbia, South Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Good hearted, friendly, loving to a fault. I live my life like it's the last because tomorrow Not promised. I love to go to new places, meet people.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
RN/Educator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Spending quality time learning more about each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything possible to conquer my fears.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Be All that God has for me
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I just find whatever peeks my interest
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I enjoy all types of movies.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The music has to have a message/a meaning
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
I just love reading.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just relaxing with friends, hanging out with that special one that will make me feel special.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
All around faithful, trustworthy man who has a purpose in his life. One who will be God and family first.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close