Babydolluv Profile Information

So what!! I love Hello Kitty
Age 26 From Fontana, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there!!!! hmm me..? OMG who am I?!? Lol never done this before.. So what to say.. Ummm well I'm 22 years old 5'10.. So of course I like tall guys I'm sweet, fun and have a great sense of humor, I like older men who are not to serious and gentlemanly... Lol but I'm open minded and I love to socialize make new friends and talk to cool happy people, make people laugh!! I always smile, I'm always positive, willing to try new things, I'm no skinny Minnie model, I'm a big big girl, but I'm confident in myself so if you don't like bbw I'm not your type of girl! But if you wanna have fun conversation then let's talk!! Why not? I guess I'm a people pleaser.. Love hanging with family, doing hair and mAke up!! Making the world beautiful!! Haha!! So if you have any questions let me know!! Have a good day!! Oh btw!! I'm a princess!! :-P

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Reading, Theater, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee coffee coffee!!! :-D
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Own my owe salon!! :-)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead, Glee, Vampire Diaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nightmare Before Christmas, mean girls, Twilight
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Gospel, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beatles, lady Gaga, linkin Park
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Romance, Supernatural, Reference, Religious, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
velocity, twilight, house of thunder
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything and everything, only boring people get bored!!! :-D

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed