Aletti45 Profile Information

I am a easy going person
Age 48 From Rochester, New York - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a easy going person that wants honesty from a person, if you cant be upfront about yourself keep it moving.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Rep
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone who surprises me. But also a gentlemen.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I don't know
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to live a productive life to the fullest.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
real wifes of ATL, Arrow, Modern Family
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Transformer, This Christmas, Advengers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Blues, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jaheim, Anthony Hamilton, Tyrone Davis
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fiction, History
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Soulmates dissipate, Songs of Deliverance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I don't know but I’m up for anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who has a sense of humor who can make me laugh. Someone who likes to smile.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed