sweetamber32 Profile Information

Looking for a good time
Age 43 From Roseburg, Oregon - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 38 yo BBW. I like to read, travel, hike, camp.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Caregiver
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Computers, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Gardening, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Whatever comes to mind for both of us.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving, Flying a plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Right now.... To get my degree in Nursing
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, 2 Broke Girls
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Last of the Mohicans, Star Wars, Indiana Jones
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Metal, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Evanescence, Adele, Josh Groban
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Erotica, History, News, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to name
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling, hiking.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Maturity, respectfulness, honorable, Non-Smoker, Drug and Disease Free
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close