sue215 Profile Information

From My Heart To Yours !
Age 52 From North Las Vegas, Nevada - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
Nice looking Queen Size Lady, I haven’t given up hope finding my truelove, best friend,lover, life partner all rolled into one. To make oneness a long lasting experience. I have a wonderful sense of humor and love to laugh. I believe a meaningful loving relationship needs good conversation and open communication. My heart is loyal, faithful,honest ,very romantic and passionate. I like the home life-love cooking for family&friends,watching TV & movies curled up on the couch,European Soccer,love dogs,BBQ’s etc., a home body who also enjoys- shopping, cafes, long drives, day and weekend trips,any place with water, eating out, most music, concerts and lots more. Worked as a civilian for US Army in Germany for 26 yrs, lived there for 39yrs. Moved to Vegas, unable to relocate due to family ties. Family is very important to me. Even though I have stage IV breast cancer, had a right mastectomy (no reconstruction surgery) I feel fine and still full of life. Outside the house I use a cane, walker, scooter in stores or wheelchair and my car to get around,inside I walk fine. I still have alot of love and care to give. My ideal relationship is one where we both can feel trusting enough to open up, to express our feelings toward the one you love. Take a chance. “Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another.” ― Thomas Merton, Love and Living
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, News, Reference

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Movies, Music, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I’m a hopeless romantic, not too hurt to love again, looking for Mr. Understanding. Are you a good hearted, mature man with a sense of humor who still knows the meaning of love and commitment, you know how to treat the one you love . A true GENTLEMAN, you still believe in old fashioned wooing and romance. A man who can hold a decent conversation and doesn’t play games. If you enjoy things like pizza and a drive, sunset and a bottle of wine, or concerts in the park, then you may be the one I’m looking for. Someone who accepts me as I am.To make our togetherness an experience of trust, patience, loyalty and to be there for one another in the best and worst of times. I am a very warm, loving and caring lady. Not all the best things come in small packages. I’m proof of that. Your heart will not be disappointed. Let's be friends & see were it takes us. A plus: you like cooking, home-life, coffee & people watching, BHM-Big Handsome Man, goatee, day-weekend trips, low-key activities - someone who doesn’t have to climb mountains or travel the world to have fun.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close