stilllooking2 Profile Information

Still Looking
Age 51 From Alta Loma, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Easy going, sincere and looking. Are you out there?
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Homeland
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything with Denzel, West Side Story
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Dance, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soul, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing something outdoors but not necessarily in 100 degree weather :-)

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Dark, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gambling, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffee, getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ceramics
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Still hoping to find the love of my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, kindness, fun-loving, open-minded, monogamous.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close