sonya07 Profile Information

Im A single Mom living in San diego ca.t
Age 46 From San Diego, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello! I'm living in san diego ca..Looking for one man tht would like to wrk on a relationship..Please No Married men..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Home Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Family, Dining, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for a cup of coffee..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Just ask me!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To do better every year and keep it moving!
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chiller, Judge Mathis, encore love
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Like most, easly going when it comes to movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
old skool music
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Read about thinks on my mind.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking the shoreline on the beach.Chillen with a man at home on . Walks around ponds out here.I live in san diego ca But looking for a george beach..Just ask me..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
looking for One man, i team player in life, so one to grow old with..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed