onehnsthrt Profile Information

One honest heart looking for its match
Age 44 From Fullerton, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single divorced female. I am 5ft10, love to sing, like walks on the beach under the moonlight. I enjoy cuddling, and am very affectionate. I am very easy going and not into playing games.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a guy who is honest and not out to paly games.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical biller and coder
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
ANywhere where we can spend time and be able to talk and get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I gotta think on this one...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To fall in love again and start my own medical billing buisness
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greys anatomy, Biggest loser, Little people big world
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Grease, Gone in 60 seconds, 50 First dates
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Reba, Toby Keith, sugarland
When I Read, I Always Read  
Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
magazines
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with my other half going for a drive along the coast stopping to have a picnic lunch, Or just realxing at home cuddling up talking or watching a movie
Close