luvstattoodguys Profile Information

Nice girl looking for nice guy!
Age 37 From San Bernardino, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi! My name is Tanisha. I've been single for 10yrs now... it's a long story. The reason I've been single so long is because I was getting to know myself and learning to love me again before I can love someone else and because my ex crushed my world. A little about me... I am out going, very down-to-earth, open minded, and super optimistic. I a fan for karaoke... I love, love, love to sing and have been known to bust a funky dope move on the dance floor. I can dance for hours, as longs as there's music playing I am dancing. I don't live a judgmental life, so I don't associate with people who do.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Legal Secretary
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grimm, Scorpion, Beauty and the Beast, Teen Wolf(Don't judgeme!), etc.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Schindler's List, Fifth Element, Napoleon Dynamite, Babel
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rascal Flatts, Chris Brown, Panic At The Disco, Michael Buble
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends, Going out for karaoke and dancing, Going out to eat or staying in and cooking, Going to the beach, or anything that's fun.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any Stephen King, Monk, The Beach House

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Theater, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
On the beach in the moonlight with me and my guy staring into each other by the light of the candles. Feeding each other chocolate strawberries dipped in whipped cream. Followed by a nice dinner and some nice champagne.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Camping and scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a well known Author.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
My ideal match is Nice, down to earth, open minded,caring,and fun with awesome sense of humor. A guy that knows how to treat a lady and but is not a push over. He can be some what of a bad boy but not a women beater. If this is you send me a message.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close