luvnMythicness70 Profile Information

Thick N Luvly Cutie
Age 44 From Tracy, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
outgoing, fun loving, friendly, socialble, reliable, classy, sexy, make you laugh spiritiual, love to sing.... the one you wanna take home to mama... kind of girl
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administrator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Tamar n Vince , the Braxton's, Mary Mary
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Friday the 13, Alien V Predator, and Bad Boys
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Gospel, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce ,Jill scott, Leandra Johnson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Erotica, Fantasy, Romance, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Think Like a Man, zane sex chronicles
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything I'm simple surprise me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything once if I don't like at least I tried it first lol to know why I didn't like it
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my best friend n lover of my soul
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Everything
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close