hotrocknbbw Profile Information

BBW Rocker Girl 4 Rocker Guy
Age 50 From Citrus Heights, California - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a big girl in a rock n roll world. I am the vocalist and manager of a Sacramento based hard rock band. I also sing in an acoustic modern bluegrass/singer-songwriter type group as well. I love the outdoors and camping and swimming. I have some tattoos and don't smoke cigarettes but am very "herbal friendly". I'm also drama & baggage free! I love people with a great sense of humor and I think long hair on a man is super sexy!
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Singer for Resurrection Of Ruin
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead, Grimm, Once Upon A Time
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
50 First Dates, Con Air, Somewhere In Time-I also collect rocker & stoner movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Punk, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Van Halen, Def Leppard, Motley Crue
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Dirt, The Talisman, Conversations With God
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Karaoke, Concerts, Band Gigs, Camping, Swimming, Movies, Etc.

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Dining, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A concert or dinner and a movie, some quiet time to talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to learn guitar
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
A comfortable, happy life filled with lots of love and laughter.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
See above.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close