april71087 Profile Information

smart witty, adventurous, and sexy
Age 53 From Rowland Heights, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
hopeful romantic looking for the same. you must be willing to share your life, such as it is with me, we must have chemistry. the proof is in the kiss. it's always the KISS. i love the feeling of adventure when riding behind someone on a bike. the rumble and roar beneath me charges me up. i love all kinds of music and love live theater. would love to someday find someone to take me to the opera and enjoy it. i'm looking for a man who isn't afraid to take chances but also, will not 'play' me for a fool. i don't play games, nor do i condone them. i do, however, chat playfully as i have a quick wit. i have long black hair, sometimes, my best feature. i'm looking for a long term relationship. i am attracted to tall Caucasian men with a strong sensual, not necessarily sexual side. i want to feel comfortable around him as he is with me. in short: i want it all! i deserve what i want!
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
grocery clerk
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ncis, the good wife, modern family
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harvey, Hunger Games, The Quiet Man,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Punk, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
RHCP, Andrea Boccelli, Eric Clapton
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Lolita, anything John Grisham, romance novels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
dinner and a movie with friends, going to a Dodger game with my daughter, laughing it up with family over childhood, hitting the batting cages to see if i can still hit. riding behind someone on a Harley.

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something 'un-date'like. doing something out of the ordinary, no walks on the beach, just maybe hitting the batting cage or if he golfs, he can show me how it's done. perhaps just meet for coffee and just talking without pressure
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hot air ballooning, deep sea fishing,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to find my true self and the partner to go with. to have the fun i always wanted and didn't quite get the chance to have
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
strength of character, body and soul, sense of humor is paramount, someone who has wanderlust. i have a preference for Caucasian gentlemen, preferably tall. i want to fall in love with someone because of who he is and he should love me for who i am and not who he thinks i should be. i am a great believer in the strength of family and i expect the same of him. i want romance. i don't want teenage dates, i want adult dates that take me to the moon and back.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close