Lyricalegacy Profile Information

Epitome of southern charm
Age 32 From La Habra, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a funny, caring, intelligent, hopeless romantic who is looking for someone to share the amazing and beautiful events of this life with
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Photography, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
depends on the person...there is no speicifc first date but anything from a picnic to watch a sunset, movies, maybe going to the bar grabbing a drink and just talking
I've Always Wanted To Try  
snorkling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and successful. I want to be able to take care of my mother and still live comfortably without having to work for anyone else.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
big bang theory, breaking bad, forensic shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
depends on genre
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Reggae, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm oopen to trying new things... I believelife is short and the only way to find out what I like is to try out new things..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close