Apple80 Profile Information

Looking for a Fun Nice Guy!!!!!
Age 34 From Ramona, California - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
As A Fun loving person who is starting over in life!!! I'm looking for a friend that could turn into something more.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Program Cordinator ata Recreation Center
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ncis, the big bang theory, friends
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter, Hangover, the lucky one
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sugarland, Reba, Maroon5
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Humor, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Fifty shades, the last song, Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to hear bands, swimming , jokes, working with kids, walks onthe beach and just having laughter.

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Doing anything fun like bowling or mini golf where you can have fun and get to know eachother. Movies you don't get to talk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm up to trying new things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to live day by day and have some fun. You never know when your life will change.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A nice guy who likes me for me, and has goals.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close